Silhouettes (day 35)

Did not have a lot of time to shoot today so I walked around and tried to find some interesting silhouettes. Since it was quite late there where not that many strong light sources around but I did manage to find a bicycle parked in front of a window. It had some interesting details which I think look good in silhouette. I tried different shutter speed to play around with how defined the edge of the silhouettes looks in the photos.

3 Responses to “Silhouettes (day 35)”

  1. I love the detail in the bottom one!

  2. I like 🙂 !!!

Leave a Reply

